Highlights · Uncategorized

Excited for Our Beautiful Blogger Award Nomination

Beautiful Blogger Award

I was so excited yesterday to hear from the wonderful and lovely Jessica from A Lot On Your Plate that I was nominated for the Beautiful Blogger Award. I would like to thank Jessica for her nomination and for sharing her wonderful blog, you all  should stop by and visit. She’s got the most amazing recipes, great DIYs and wonderful finds. I really loved her smores recipes, and I am trying her brownie/cupcake hamburger for my son’s 11th birthday coming up in a couple of weeks.

Award Process and Obligatory Rules

So here is how the Beautiful Blogger Award nomination process works, and I am including some blogs I love, and I hope you visit them, and see what cool ideas they have to share. This is such a fun way to collaborate and  a great way to build the blog community

  1. Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo and place it in your post.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
  3. Tell 7 things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 7 other bloggers for their own Beautiful Blogger Award, and comment on their blogs to let them know.

Seven things about me:

1.  I love white chocolate.

2.  Never liked mushrooms or garlic as a kid, now I’m totally addicted!

3.  I love the beach, seating at the beach in the sun with a cool breeze  is one of my favorite things.

4.  I love gardening, so you’ll find me buying flowers – annuals and perennials – in all colors.

5.  I love  (and miss) Philadelphia.

6.  I dislike snakes, and frogs are not my thing (just found a black snake in our backyard, yikes!).

7.  I love learning new languages.

Seven Beautiful Bloggers:

1.  Irma @ Palm Tree and Lemonade great decorating tips and awesome color inspiration boards.

2.  P.S. I Love Soap Company, Pamela has the most amazing ideas for soaps and shares lovely recipes for us to try.

3. Royal Daughter Design – So many ideas for home, decor, cool finds and Amanda is always so amazing and kind.

4. Courtney at Baxtron{Life} –  Courtney is a fun mom with a great eye for fashion and a devoted spirit, it’s contagious!

5. Kellie from Le Zoe Musings, this is eye candy for everyone interested in design, and Kellie has great ideas for fashion/decor. DIYs as well.

6. Craftbliss, Dee is one of the most amazing artists, love her work, her sweet owls are my favorite!

7. Vicki O’Dell  @The Creative Goddess, she’s got the most amazing  craft ideas. Truly inspiring!

Thanks again to the lovely Jessica, I can’t believe it and it’s so fun.  Hope you visit these lovely bloggers and come back and comment about your finds. Happy Tuesday!

One thought on “Excited for Our Beautiful Blogger Award Nomination

Leave a Reply

